In Events, IDC Updates

Subway Watersports is excited to announce our 2018 PADI Instructor Development Course Schedule!

January IDC

Start: Tuesday, January 9

End:  Saturday, January 20

Instructor Exams: January 25 & 26

 

February IDC

Start:  Tuesday, February 6

End:   Saturday, February 17

Instructor Exams: February 22 & 23

 

March IDC

Start:  Tuesday, March 6

End:   Saturday, March 17

Instructor Exams: March 22 & 23

 

April IDC

Start:  Tuesday, April 3

End:    Saturday, April 14

Instructor Exams: April 19 & 20

 

May IDC

Start: Tuesday, May 8

End:  Saturday, May 19

Instructor Exams: May 24 & 25

 

June IDC

Start: Tuesday, June 5

End:  Saturday, June 16                 I

Instructor Exams: June 21 & 22

 

July IDC

Start:  Tuesday, July 3

End:   Saturday, July 14

Instructor Exams: July 19 & 20

 

August IDC

Start:  Tuesday, August 7

End:   Saturday, August 18

Instructor Exams: August 23 & 24

 

September IDC

Start: Tuesday, September 4

End: Saturday, September 15

Instructor Exams: September 20 & 21

 

October IDC

Start:  Tuesday, October 2

End:   Saturday, October 13

Instructor Exams: October 18 & 19

 

November IDC

Start: Tuesday, November 6

End: Saturday, November 17

Instructor Exams: November 22 & 23

 

December IDC

Start:  Tuesday, December 4

End:   Saturday, December 15

Instructor Exams: December 20 & 21

 

As always, optional Master Scuba Diver Trainer programs are offered at the end of each IDC!

 

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment